Board of Directors

President

Dustin Kowalewski, CIC
Chastain-Otis Ins Agency Inc
10822 Old Mill Rd.
Ste. 2
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-397-2500
Fax: 402-397-2467
e-mail: dkowalewski@chastainotis.com
President-Elect

Julie Richt
Method Insurance
12020 Shamrock PlZ
Ste. 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 888-981-1702 x374
e-mail: Julie.richt@methodinsurance.com
Vice President

Elliot Bassett
Ellerbrock-Norris Ins.
4331 N. 156 St.
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: 402-884-1320
Fax: 402-884-1833
e-mail: ebassett@ellerbrock-norris.com
Treasurer

April Walker
SilverStone Group
11516 Miracle Hills Dr.
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: (402) 697-5215
Fax: (402) 697-1594
e-mail: awalker@ssgi.com
Past President

Rod Muench, CPCU
Muench Insurance
911 N. 149 St.
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-891-8002
e-mail: rodmuench@muenchinsurance.com
Director

Lisa Ehlers
Great Plains Auto Body
14540 Grover St.
Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: 402-334-7100
Fax: 402-334-7272
e-mail: lisa@greatplainsautobody.com
Director
Mike Luna
Chastain-Otis Ins. Agency, Inc.
10822 Old Mill Rd.
Ste. 2
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-397-2500
Fax: 402-397-2467
e-mail: mluna@chastainotis.com
Director

Shelly Polsley
Moore's Insurance & Investments
11218 John Galt Blvd
Ste 105
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-290-9198
Fax: 402-391-4668
e-mail: shelly@mooresins.com
Director

Kevin Weiler
Aon Risk Services Central, Inc.
11213 Davenport St., #201
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-697-5225
Fax: 402-697-5759
e-mail: kevin.weiler@aon.com
Chief Administrator

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
P.O. Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com
Assistant Administrator

Stacie Sarasio
Creative Association Management
PO Box 641461
Omaha, NE 68164
Phone: 402-210-9446
e-mail: stacie@sarasioinc.com