Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



April 2018 Member Luncheon

Join us for the April luncheon to learn about E&S insurance and recognize the Omaha Young Agents
April 26, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Jeanette Antisdel

Company: Aon Risk Services

Email: Jeanette.Antisdel@aon.com

Member

Jeanette Antisdel

Company: Aon Risk Services

Email: Jeanette.Antisdel@aon.com

Member

Linda Atkinson

Company: EMC Insurance Companies

Email: Linda.M.Atkinson@EMCIns.com

Guest

Elliot Bassett

Company: Ellerbrock-Norris Ins.

Email: ebassett@ellerbrock-norris.com

Member

Katie Bohrer

Company: Peterson Brothers

Email: Katie@TrustPB.com

Member

Vicki Bonar

Company: Arthur J. Gallagher

Email: Vicki_Bonar@ajg.com

Member

Lou Bozak

Company: Paul Davis Restoration

Email: lou.bozak@pauldavis.com

Member

CAROLYN BREITKREUTZ

Company: PPIC

Email: cbreitkreutz@coverys.com

Guest

Jenni Brothers, CISR

Company: Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Email: jenni_brothers@ajg.com

Member

John Bush

Company: NP Dodge Insurance Agency

Email: jbush@npdodge.com

Member