Sponsors

Click here to learn how you can be a part of IIAO with one of our partnership packages.


Silver

 

EMC Insurance
Jay Sillau
402-951-8300
Jay.J.Sillau@EMCIns.com

 


Bronze

 

Lou Bozak
Paul Davis Restoration
(402) 553-0373 Ext. 150
lbozak@pdromaha.com

 

Great Plains Auto Body
Larkin Gassman
402-334-7100
larkin@greatplainsautobody.com

 

ServiceMaster of Sarpy County
Patty Brown
402-293-1625
PBrown@servicemasterofsarpy.com

 

Inter-Tech Collison Centers
Tom Hazell
402-681-7495
thazell@intertechcollision.com

 

Servpro of Sarpy County
John Evans
402-880-5646
jevans@servprosarpycounty.com

 

Muench Insurance
Rod Muench
402-891-8002
rodmuench@muenchinsurance.com

 

Shadow Lake Collision
Eric Dawson
1215 Applewood Drive
402-763-5200
eric@shadowlakecollision.com

 

McKinnis Restoration
402-426-2644
info@McKinnisInc.com

 

Roof-Tech
Ray Cooper Jr.
402-896-5554
cooper@arooftech.com

 

Four Corners Restoration 
Mark Daly
14015 Industrial Rd
Omaha, NE 68144
402-916-0017
mark@fourcornersne.com