Sponsors

Click here to learn how you can be a part of IIAO with one of our partnership packages.


Silver

 

Allied Insurance
Jeremiah Gudding
402-219-2803
guddinj@nationwide.com

 

EMC Insurance
Jay Sillau
402-951-8300
Jay.J.Sillau@EMCIns.com

 

Progressive
Ryan Phillips
800-274-4055
rphilli1@progressive.com

 


Bronze

 

Lou Bozak
Paul Davis Restoration
(402) 553-0373 Ext. 150
lbozak@pdromaha.com

 

 

 

Great Plains Auto Body
Larkin Gassman
402-334-7100
larkin@greatplainsautobody.com

 

ServiceMaster of Sarpy County
Patty Brown
402-293-1625
PBrown@servicemasterofsarpy.com

 

 

Mold Solutions
Jeff Spidle or Nancy Spidle
402-917-7001
info@moldsolutionsne.com

 

Inter-Tech Collison Centers
Tom Hazell
402-681-7495

thazell@intertechcollision.com

 

 

Servpro of Sarpy County
John Evans
402-880-5646
jevans@servprosarpycounty.com

 

 

Markel Collision Center 
Gary Harms
402-393-9703
gharms@markelbmw.com

 

 

Scobie Group

1-800-475-1000

 

Servpro of Fremont/Northwest Omaha
Veronica Frazier
402-758-9267
mrktg4servpro@gmail.com

 

 

Carlson Restoration
Lexi Ray
402-891-9887
lexi@carlsonrestoration.com

 

 

AQS Environmental
Steve Hudson
(402) 593-8100
steve@airqs.com

 

Muench Insurance
Rod Muench
402-891-8002
rodmuench@muenchinsurance.com


 

 

Shadow Lake Collision
Eric Dawson
1215 Applewood Drive
402-763-5200
eric@shadowlakecollision.com

 

McKinnis Restoration
402.426.2644
info@McKinnisInc.com