Board of Directors

Elliot Bassett

President

Ellerbrock-Norris Ins.

ebassett@ellerbrock-norris.com

April Walker

President-Elect

Harry A. Koch Co.

april.walker@hakco.com

Shelly Polsley

Vice President

Moore's Insurance & Investments

shelly@mooresins.com

Kevin Weiler

Treasurer

Lockton Companies

kweiler@lockton.com

Julie Richt

Past President

Method Insurance

Julie.richt@methodinsurance.com

Leslie Anthony, IV

Director

Great Plains Auto Body

Les@GreatPlainsAutoBody.com

Debi Dodson

Director

Arbor Bank

debidodson@arborbanking.com

Peggy Posey, AU, AINS

Director

Ellerbrock-Norris Insurance

pposey@ellerbrock-norris.com

Katie Shipp

Director

Dodge Partners Insurance

KShipp@DodgePartners.com

Joe Pittman

Chief Administrator

Creative Association Management

jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Katharine Kline

Assistant Administrator

Creative Association Management

Katharine@cam-omaha.com