Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



IIAO December 2018 Holiday Luncheon

Join Us for Holiday Cheer and Pick Up an Hour of CE
December 13, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page
Flood Insurance Crosswalk
December 2018 Presentation on Copyright, Patents, Etc.
IIAO Dec 2018 Speaker Handout



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Katie Bohrer

Company: Peterson Brothers

Email: Katie@TrustPB.com

Member

Lou Bozak

Company: Paul Davis Restoration

Email: lou.bozak@pauldavis.com

Member

Jenni Brothers, CISR

Company: Gallagher

Email: jenni_brothers@ajg.com

Member

Sean Chastain, CIC

Company: Chastain-Otis Ins Agency Inc

Email: SDChastain@chastainotis.com

Member

Dave Chastain, CLU,CPCU

Company: Chastain-Otis Ins Agency Inc

Email: drchastain@chastainotis.com

Member

Ray Cooper Jr.

Company: Roof-Tech

Email: cooper@arooftech.com

Member

Barb Dale, CPIW, CPCU,CISR

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: bdale@ssgi.com

Member

Steven Danon

Company: Marcotte Insurance Agency

Email: sdanon@marcotteins.com

Member

Sarah Degenhardt

Company: Peterson Brothers Insurance, Inc

Email: Sarah@TrustPB.com

Member

Debi Dodson

Company: NP Dodge

Email: ddodson@npdodge.com

Member