Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



November 2018 Professional Development Luncheon

Mark Your Calendar and Plan to Attend!
November 01, 2018
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Katie Bohrer

Company: Peterson Brothers

Email: Katie@TrustPB.com

Member

Vicki Bonar

Company: Gallagher

Email: Vicki_Bonar@ajg.com

Member

Lisa Carter

Company: Davis Insurance Agency, Inc.

Email: lisa.carter@daviscompanies.com

Member

Sean Chastain, CIC

Company: Chastain-Otis Ins Agency Inc

Email: SDChastain@chastainotis.com

Member

Susan Duncan, AIC WCLS

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: sduncan@ssgi.com

Member

Tom Greco, CPCU, CIC

Company: UNICO Group

Email: tgreco@unicogroup.com

Member

Chris Hagedorn

Company: Aon Risk Solutions

Email: chris.hagedorn@aon.com

Member

Dawn Hanson

Company: SilverStone Group

Email: dhanson@ssgi.com

Member

Renee Hennings, CISR

Company: Unico Group

Email: rhennings@unicogroup.com

Member

Amy Hruska, API AIS AINS CISR

Company: Gallagher

Email: Amy_Hruska@ajg.com

Member