Board of Directors

President

Elliot Bassett
Ellerbrock-Norris Ins.
4331 N. 156 St.
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: 402-884-1320
Fax: 402-884-1833
e-mail: ebassett@ellerbrock-norris.com
President-Elect

April Walker
Harry A. Koch Co.
14010 FNB Pkwy
Ste 300
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-861-7000
e-mail: april.walker@hakco.com
Vice President

Shelly Polsley
Moore's Insurance & Investments
11218 John Galt Blvd
Ste 105
Omaha, NE 68137
Phone: 402-290-9198
Fax: 402-391-4668
e-mail: shelly@mooresins.com
Treasurer

Kevin Weiler
Lockton Companies
17807 Burke Street
Suite 401
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone: 402.970.6170
e-mail: kweiler@lockton.com
Past President

Julie Richt
Method Insurance
13810 FNB Pkwy
Ste. 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Phone: 402-557-6109
e-mail: Julie.richt@methodinsurance.com
Director

Leslie Anthony, IV
Great Plains Auto Body
14540 Grover Street
Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: 402-334-7100
Fax: 402-334-7272
e-mail: Les@gpab.us
Director

Katie Bohrer
Dodge Partners Insurance
8701 W Dodge Rd
Ste 100
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: 402-938-5016
Fax: 402-938-5090
e-mail: KBohrer@DodgePartners.com
Director

Debi Dodson
Arbor Bank
16949 Lakeside Hills Plaza
Omaha, NE 68130
Phone: 402-763-2711
e-mail: debidodson@arborbanking.com
Director

Peggy Posey, AU, AINS
Ellerbrock-Norris Insurance
4331 N 156 St
Omaha, NE 68116
Phone: 402-884-1320
Fax: 402-884-1833
e-mail: pposey@eni-grp.com
Chief Administrator

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
P.O. Box 24133
Omaha, NE 68124
Phone: 402-397-0280
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com