President

Elliot Bassett
Ellerbrock-Norris Ins.
e-mail: ebassett@ellerbrock-norris.com

President-Elect

April Walker
Harry A. Koch Co.
e-mail: april.walker@hakco.com

Vice President

Shelly Polsley
Moore's Insurance & Investments
e-mail: shelly@mooresins.com

Treasurer

Kevin Weiler
Lockton Companies
e-mail: kweiler@lockton.com

Past President

Julie Richt
Method Insurance
e-mail: Julie.richt@methodinsurance.com

Director

Leslie Anthony, IV
Great Plains Auto Body
e-mail: Les@GreatPlainsAutoBody.com

Director

Katie Bohrer
Dodge Partners Insurance
e-mail: KBohrer@DodgePartners.com

Director

Debi Dodson
Arbor Bank
e-mail: debidodson@arborbanking.com

Director

Peggy Posey, AU, AINS
Ellerbrock-Norris Insurance
e-mail: pposey@ellerbrock-norris.com

Chief Administrator

Joe Pittman
Creative Association Management
e-mail: jpittman@cam-omaha.com

Assistant Administrator
Katharine Kline
Creative Association Management
e-mail: Katharine@cam-omaha.com